utilities contact information

 

Water Company
Utility type: Detroit DWSD
313-267-8000
Mydwsd@detroitmi.gov

 

Gas & electric Company
Utility type: Detroit DTE
800-477-4747
Www.DTE.com

 

Broward Water
Utility type: Florida Water
954-831-3250

 

Energy Company
Utility type: Florida FPL
954-797-5000
www.fpl.com

 

Cooper City Water
Utility type:
954-434-4300
UtilityBilling@CooperCityFl.org

 

Dania Water
Utility type:
954-831-3250

 

Ft.Lauderdale Water
Utility type:
954-828-5150
UtilityBilling@fortlauderdale.gov

 

Hollywood Water
Utility type:
954-921-3938
Payutility@hollywoodfl.org

 

Lauderhill Water
Utility type:
954-730-3030

 

Margate Water
Utility type:
954-972-6454
Waterbills@margatefl.com

 

Miami Dade Water
Utility type:
305-665-7477
Wasd_custrelations@miamidade.gov

 

Miramar Water
Utility type:
954-602-4357
Wbcustomerservice@miramarfl.gov

 

Pembroke Pines Water
Utility type:
954-518-9000
Utilitycustomerservice@ppines.com

 

Pompano Water
Utility type:
954-786-4637
Customerservice@copbfl.com

 

Sunrise Water
Utility type:
954-746-3232
Customerservice@sunrisefl.gov

 

Energy Company
Utility type: Cleveland CPP
216-664-4600

 

The iluminating Co
Utility type:
800-589-3101
Firstenergycorp.com

 

Cleveland Water
Utility type: Cleveland Water
216-664-3130
Websiteinquiries@clevelandwater.com

 

NEORSD
Utility type:
216-881-8247

 

Dominium Gas
Utility type: Cleveland Gas
800-362-7557
Dominiumenergy.com

 

contact us

Clara Robinson PA

8527 Pines Boulevard

Suite 202

Pembroke Pines , Florida 33024

Telephone: 888-499-5561

Email: Admin@ClaraRobinsonPA.com